Günter Behnisch 100: Exhibition Events

30 August, 2022

Tue, 30 August 2022 / 6 pm
Guided tour with Christian Kandzia

Thu, 1 September 2022 / 6 pm
Guided tour with Elisabeth Spieker and Andreas Hardegger from Behnisch Architekten

Tue, 13 September 2022 / 6 pm
Guided tour with Christian Kandzia

Wed, 14 September 2022 / 4.30 pm
Guided tour with Christian Kandzia

Thu, 15 September 2022 / 6pm
Guided tour with Senay Memet and Mechthild Ebert from saai I Archiv für Architektur und Ingenieurbau

Tue, 20 September 2022 / 6 pm
Guided tour with Elisabeth Spieker from Behnisch Architekten

Sun, 25 September 2022 / 3 pm
Guided tour with Christian Kandzia

Tue, 27 September 2022 / 6pm
Guided tour with Christian Kandzia

Thu, 29 September 2022 / 6pm
Guided tour with Senay Memet from saai I Archiv für Architektur und Ingenieurbau

Sunday, 02.10.22 / 3 pm
Guided tour with Christian Kandzia

For guided tours please register here: info@guenterbehnisch.com

Königstraße 1c (theatre passage)
70173 Stuttgart

Opening hours
Mon-Sat 10am-8pm
Sun and 3 October 15-19pm

More Information at:
www.guenterbehnisch.com